# PRESIDENT'S DAY SUNDAY 6th OCTOBER 2019

A FUN GOLF EVENT AND A CHANCE TO HELP RAISE MONEY FOR A COURSE PROJECT

#### **SHOTGUN START AT 9AM**

### A FOURBALL BETTERBALL COMPETITION

#### **OPEN TO ALL ADULT MEMBERS WITH A COMPETITIVE HANDICAP**

#### Men Yellow Tees; Ladies Red Tees

### <u>Teams made up of either Men or Ladies but no Mixed Teams</u>

HANDICAP LIMIT: MEN 24, LADIES 36

## BACON ROLLS AVAILABLE ON ARRIVAL FROM 8.00AM (£3.70)

PRIZES- Men 1<sup>st</sup>, 2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> Place Ladies 1<sup>st</sup>, 2<sup>nd</sup> & 3<sup>rd</sup> Place

- NEAREST THE PIN - LADIES 3<sup>RD</sup> Hole/MEN 6<sup>TH</sup> Hole

COST £5 PER PERSON

PRIZE GIVING AT APPROXIMATELY 2.00PM, AT LEAST ONE OF THE PRIZE WINNING PAIR MUST BE THERE TO PICK UP THEIR **PRIZES** 

Hole	<u>Pair 1</u>		<u>Pair 2</u>	
1	Laura Foster-Fletcher	Liz Draper	Cilla Osgood	Alison Salvadori
1A	Keith Watson	John Thorogood	Roger Harman	Peter Clements
2	Andrew Johnston	1an Campbell	Derek Bell	Andrew Godwin
3	Keith Talmage	Daniel Talmage	Peter Lewis	Jason Burton
4	Dean Mavis	Chris Eades	Joe Baily	George Todd
4 8.50am	Roger Cox	Roger Rhymes	Norma Kirby	Linda Hunt
6	Paul Hawker	Neil Roberts	Stewart Morland	Nick Maughan
6A	lan Flack	Jon Miller	Steve Waine	Тетту Кеер
7	Jim Wilson	Norman Walker	Tim Wehrle	Dave Middlemass
7 8.50am	Val Watson	Carol Thorogood	Jill Edwardes	Gill Bowness
9	Alan Smith	Mike Holmes	Neil Devery	Mike Lennon
9A	Barbara Hamblin	Miwa Beer	Anne Hornby	Janice Paulin
10	lan Worth	Chris Covey	Graham Gee	Sean Oakley
11	Paul Lamb	Trevor Spires	Nick Dalton	lan Brotherston
12	John Rasman	Tony Dibben	Rodney Cusack	Roy Belfield
13	Louise Willson	Kerry Barlow	Lorraine Browne	Pat Frith
13A	Nigel Beeley	Stewart Godwin	Mark Godwin	Paul Godwin
14	Liam Turley	Mark Andrews	Gareth Williams	Colin Sturgess
15	David Gingell	Kevin Welch	Phil Allen	Richard Osgood
16	Peter Townsley	Paul Pantanella	Philip Piper	Mike Hutchins
17	Chris Barlow	Kevin Dunks	Steve Burton	Roger Williams
17A	Len Mrowiec	Rob Chivers	Graham Purton	Phil Ball
18	Hugh Turley	Malcolm Young	Nick Vanstone	Robin Hope